Symposium Committee Members:

Carrie Netzer Wajda (Chair)
New Business Librarian, Y&R

Caroline Fuchs ACRL/NY president
St. John’s University

Carrie Marten past ACRL/NY president
SUNY Purchase

Anice Mills
Columbia University

Barbara Bonous-Smit
Queensborough Community College

Dianne Gordon Conyers
LaGuardia Community College

Eamon Tewell
Sarah Lawrence College

Eloise Bellard
Adelphi University

Fiona Grady
Stony Brook University

Gloria Meisel
Westchester Community College

Irina Kandarasheva
Columbia University

Karen Erani
Independent Information Specialist

Kathryn Shaughnessy
St. John’s University

Kris Wycisk
Independent Information Specialist

Linda Miles
Yeshiva University

Lisa Miller
Drew University

Mark Aaron Polger
College of Staten Island

Maureen Weicher
St. John’s University

Michael Handis
CUNY Graduate Center

Natasha Gelber
Long Island University

Patricia Keogh
Long Island University

Susan Werner
Stony Brook University

Susanne Markgren
SUNY Purchase

Werner Sbaschnik
SUNY College at Old Westbury

Winifred King
Albert Einstein College of Medicine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s